Executives/Board of Directors


2019 Strathmore Lacrosse Club Executive  
President Jon Peters

president@strathmorelacrosse.com

Vice President Glen Shaw

 vicepresident@strathmorelacrosse.com

Treasurer Bonnie Knox

 treasurer@strathmorelacrosse.com

Registrar Candess Robinson

 registrar@strathmorelacrosse.com

Secretary Candace Peters

 secretary@strathmorelacrosse.com

Past President Scott Fargey

 pastpresident@strathmorelacrosse.com

2019 Strathmore Lacrosse Club Directors  
Juniors Lucas Bobbitt

 jrlacrosse@strathmorelacrosse.com

Coaching Clint Sims

 coaching@strathmorelacrosse.com

Equipment Jon Peters

 equipment@strathmorelacrosse.com

Discipline Stacy Gallant

 discipline@strathmorelacrosse.com

Evaluations Stacy Gallant

 evaluations@strathmorelacrosse.com

Tournament Shannon Anderson

 tournament@strathmorelacrosse.com

Director at Large Kevin Sorochak

 director2@strathmorelacrosse.com

 

Upcoming Events


Jan. 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Winter Lacrosse 8U & 6U (MiniTyke & Tyke)
Wheatland Elementary
8U & 6U (MiniTyke & Tyke)aged players, Winter Lacrosse Session.

read more »


Jan. 25, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Winter Lacrosse 10U (Novice)
Wheatland Elementary
10U (Novice) Aged players for Winter Lacrosse sessions

read more »


Jan. 25, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Winter Lacrosse 14U & 12 U (Bantam and Peewee)
Wheatland Elementary
Winter Lacrosse 14U & 12 U (Bantam and Peewee)

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started