Executives/Board of Directors


2020 Strathmore Lacrosse Club Executive  
President Jon Peters

president@strathmorelacrosse.com

Vice President Glen Shaw

 vicepresident@strathmorelacrosse.com

Treasurer Jackie Dalstra

 treasurer@strathmorelacrosse.com

Registrar Melody Groeneveld

 registrar@strathmorelacrosse.com

Secretary Candace Peters

 secretary@strathmorelacrosse.com

Past President Scott Fargey

 pastpresident@strathmorelacrosse.com

2020 Strathmore Lacrosse Club Directors  
Juniors Lucas Bobbitt

 jrlacrosse@strathmorelacrosse.com

Coaching Clint Sims

 coaching@strathmorelacrosse.com

Equipment Jon Peters

 equipment@strathmorelacrosse.com

Discipline Stacy Gallant

 discipline@strathmorelacrosse.com

Evaluations Stacy Gallant

 evaluations@strathmorelacrosse.com

Tournament Shannon Anderson

 tournament@strathmorelacrosse.com

Director at Large Brian Taylor

 director2@strathmorelacrosse.com

 

Upcoming Events


Feb. 22, 2020 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

Winter Lacrosse 8U & 6U (MiniTyke & Tyke)
Strathmore Motor Products Sports Centre
Winter Lacrosse Session at Strathmore Motor Products Sports Center. Bring Indoor Shoes NO BOARDS.

read more »


Feb. 22, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Winter Lacrosse 10U (Novice)
Strathmore Motor Products Sports Centre
Winter Lacrosse 10U (Novice) Bring Indoor Shoes NO BOARDS

read more »


Feb. 22, 2020 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

Winter Lacrosse 14U & 12 U (Bantam and Peewee)
Strathmore Motor Products Sports Centre
14U (Bantam) and 12U (Peewee) Winter Lacrosse sessions.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started