Executives/Board of Directors

2020 Strathmore Lacrosse Club Executive  
President Jon Peters


Vice President Glen Shaw


Treasurer Jackie Dalstra


Registrar Melody Groeneveld


Secretary Candace Peters


Past President Scott Fargey


2020 Strathmore Lacrosse Club Directors  
Juniors Lucas Bobbitt


Coaching Clint Sims


Equipment Jon Peters


Discipline Stacy Gallant


Evaluations Stacy Gallant


Tournament Shannon Anderson


Director at Large Brian Taylor



Upcoming Events

Feb. 22, 2020 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

Winter Lacrosse 8U & 6U (MiniTyke & Tyke)
Strathmore Motor Products Sports Centre
Winter Lacrosse Session at Strathmore Motor Products Sports Center. Bring Indoor Shoes NO BOARDS.

read more »

Feb. 22, 2020 12:15 PM to 1:15 PM

Winter Lacrosse 10U (Novice)
Strathmore Motor Products Sports Centre
Winter Lacrosse 10U (Novice) Bring Indoor Shoes NO BOARDS

read more »

Feb. 22, 2020 1:15 PM to 2:15 PM

Winter Lacrosse 14U & 12 U (Bantam and Peewee)
Strathmore Motor Products Sports Centre
14U (Bantam) and 12U (Peewee) Winter Lacrosse sessions.

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started