Executives/Board of Directors


2022 Strathmore Lacrosse Club Executive  
President Trevor Mandziak

president@strathmorelacrosse.com

Vice President Aran Lewis

 vicepresident@strathmorelacrosse.com

Treasurer Melody Groeneveld

 treasurer@strathmorelacrosse.com

Registrar Jon Peters

 registrar@strathmorelacrosse.com

Secretary Shawna Feradi

 secretary@strathmorelacrosse.com

Past President Jon Peters

 pastpresident@strathmorelacrosse.com

2022 Strathmore Lacrosse Club Directors  
Juniors Lucas Bobbitt

 jrlacrosse@strathmorelacrosse.com

Director at Large Brian Taylor

 director1@strathmorelacrosse.com

Director at Large Tom Craig

 director2@strathmorelacrosse.com

     

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information